NBCC 2017-18 Board of Directors

Victoria M. Torres

Victoria M. Torres, MS, NCC, BC-TMH, LPCS, ACS
Huntersville, North Carolina

Stephen R. Sharp

Stephen R. Sharp, PhD, NCC, LCPC, ACS
Henderson, Nevada
Vice Chair

Shawn L. Spurgeon

Shawn L. Spurgeon, PhD, NCC, LPC-MHSP, ACS
Knoxville, Tennessee

Camille Y. Humes

Camille Y. Humes, EdD, NCC, LPC, LCPC
West Bloomfield, Michigan

Michael A. Cafasso

Michael A. Cafasso
Pueblo, Colorado
Public Member

Neil Duchac

Neil Duchac, DrPH, PhD, LPC, NCC, HS-BCP
Acworth, Georgia

NBCC Foundation Logo
NBCC International Logo
CCE Logo
Foundation Logo Mobile
NBCC International Logo Mobile
CCE Logo Mobile

© 2017-18   |   National Board for Certified Counselors, Inc. and Affiliates